Select Page




We are a coalition of doctors, nurses, teachers, fire fighters, law enforcement, non-profits, small business owners, in home supportive care workers, child advocates, and neighbors who care about our community and the future of San Bernardino County. We are working together for Good Government to ensure that our voices do not get silenced by special interests. We are people just like you who want to see government work for the people. In a time of political division, we are Democrats and Republicans who are working together to stop bad policy from destroying our community.

Committee List

Board Members

Grant Ward, SEBA ,  Campaign Committee Chair
Bill Blankenship, NAIOP, Campaign Co-Chair
Paul Herrera, IVAR, Campaign Co-Chair

Coalition Members

Bob Schoonover, Service Employees International Local (SEIU) 721
Randy Korgan, Teamsters Local 1932
Daniel Andalon, SEIU Home Healthcare Workers Local 2015
James Grigoli, San Bernardino County Professional Firefighters Local 935
Rick C Lal, San Bernardino County Public Attorneys
Fred Ortega, Prime Healthcare

Coalition Supporters

California Senator Connie Leyva

Supervisor Curt Hagman, Chairman
Supervisor Janice Rutherford
Supervisor Dawn Rowe
Supervisor Robert Lovingood
Supervisor Josie Gonzales

Lloyd White, Inland Empire Taxpayers Association
Carol L. Robb, Retired Government Teacher
Dan Munsey, San Bernardino County Fire Chief
Brian Johsz, Small Business Owner
Robert Company, Small Business Owner
Kyle Schneider, USN Retired Veteran of the Year, District 42. 2018/19

Inland Action
Inland Unite
Inland Empire Labor Council
Inland Valley Relators Association
Inland Valley Taxpayers Association
National Association of Industrial Office Properties (NAIOP, IE Chapter)
San Bernardino County Public Attorney’s
San Bernardino County Professional Firefighters Local 935
Service Employee International Union Local 721
Service Employee International Union Local 2015
Teamsters Local 1932